When I moved to Sweden in 1978 we moved into Maria's cellar flat at Strandvägen in Sollentuna. After that we moved to Maria's grandmothers flat at Kruthornsvägen in Edsberg, Sollentuna. When the flat was to be sold we moved to Malmvägen (22C) in Tureberg (Sollentuna Centrum) and finally to Malmvägen 63c in the better part of the Malmvägen area.

Location (Images are clickable)

Addresses in Sollentuna (Images are clickable)
Sollentuna Municipality (Sollentuna kommun is a municipality in Stockholm County in east central Sweden, north of Stockholm. Its seat of local government is located in Tureberg, which is a part of the Upplands Väsby urban area.
Sollentuna municipality was founded in conjunction with the reform of local government in Sweden in 1863. However, its boundaries are almost equivalent to those of Sollentuna Parish, which dates back to the 12th century. Well into the 20th century, Sollentuna was a predominantly rural area.
Modern Sollentuna evolved around the railway between Uppsala and Stockholm, inaugurated in 1866. Five of the eight districts that make up the municipality today correspond to railway stations, now operated by Stockholm commuter rail system. From south to north: Helenelund, Tureberg (railway station is Sollentuna Station), Häggvik, Norrviken and Rotebro. Viby is an extension of Norrviken and the two remaining districts: Edsberg and Sjöberg are found along the road to Danderyd. Other roads into Sollentuna includes the road from Kallhäll to Rotebro and the E 4 motorway that approximates the same route as the railway.

Sollentuna received the title of a merchant town (köping) in 1944. Köping status was made obsolete by the municipal reform of 1971.